Shoesday Tuesday – The Art of Packing

As of tomorrow – I am on vacation from work. And I can’t wait!

Thursday morning, I am hopping on a plane with my lovely boyfriend and heading to Tennessee for a week. This means that tonight – I will pack. Which really means – “Let’s play a game called how many pairs of shoes can Mallorie fit in her carry-on sized luggage?”

I have high hopes. I’ve always been great at stuffing lots of things into little purses.

If the internet was my closet – here are the shoes I would bring. I’ll worry about reality later tonight.

Screen shot 2013-05-20 at 5.28.07 PM

Get it: (upper left, headed clockwise) Chunky Ankle Strap Platforms to wear with my new brocade shorts – $60 solesociety.com, Stripe Oxfords to wear with my high waisted white shorts – $95 americanapparel.net, Gold Peep Toes for the rehearsal dinner – $290 coast-stores.com, Sensible Black Peep Toes for the wedding reception – $57 shopruche.com, Neon and Animal Ankle Strap Pumps for my new high waisted wide leg slacks – $60 solesociety.com, and Neutral Bow Sandals for a day at the vineyard – $33 pret-a-beaute.com

 See you next Tuesday for a Southern themed Shoesday Tuesday!

<33Mal

Leave a Reply

