Shoesday Tuesday – Spring Has Sprung

It’s here! Spring weather has finally caught up with the calendar.

My rule is that if the temperature is above 50 degrees – open toe shoes are allowed, better yet – encouraged. Finally I got to bust out my new red strappy sandals that until now have been quietly and sadly sitting in the corner of my bedroom – waiting.

I went a little overboard with my eye candy research this week but I couldn’t help myself. Also – nice to see that my ankle strap obsession is still going strong.

springshoes

 

Get it: (top left corner heading clockwise) Yellow Ankle Strap Sandals – $40 target.com, Tri-Color Platform Strappy Sandals – $770 thecorner.com, Metallic and Peach Wedges – $298 couture.zappos.com, Pointed Bow T-Strap Flats – $96 modcloth.com, Metallic Tri-Color Suede Heels – $129 lorisshoes.com, Pink Lattice Cut Out Flats – $90 modcloth.com, Silver and White Sandals – $40 zara.com, Light Blue Bow Pointed Flats – $30 oasap.com, Floral Platform Sandal – $250 glam-net.com, Gold Flat Sandals – $150 calypsostbarth.com, Aztec Platform Sandals – $110 heels.com, White Wedge Sandals – $970 barneys.com, Shades of Blue Ankle Strap Sandals – $38 shelikes.com

Almost time for drinking on patios!

<33Mal

Leave a Reply

