Shoesday Tuesday – Spring Forward with Love

It’s officially spring. And although it doesn’t feel like it yet – I am optimistic. But I’m not only referring to the weather.

Today – as the Supreme Court hashed out a conversation about Marriage Equality – I was uplifted and inspired by the amount of love and positivity I came upon throughout the day via the interwebs. I knew I chose my friends for a reason.

In the spirit of social equality, happiness, Springtime, and love – here’s some shoe eye candy from every color in the rainbow.

 

rainbowshoes

 

Get it: Roy G. Biv style – Red Patent Leather Double Strap T-Straps – $725 net-a-porter.com, Two Toned Orange Pumps – $116 topshop.com, Yellow Pointed Ballet Flat – $42 asos.com, Green Patent Pumps – $495 shoerate.com, Blue Strappy Sandals – $40 target.com, Indigo T-Strap Peep Toes – $90 zara.com, Violet Snakeskin Ankle Strap – $? dvf.com

 

“I might not be the same but that’s not important. No freedom til we’re equal; damn right I support it.” Same Love. – Macklemore

 

<33Mal

Leave a Reply

