Shoesday Tuesday – New York Fashion Week of Shoes

Before I get into discussing the shoe beauty of NYFW Fall 2013, I’d like to extend my apology for missing last week’s Shoesday Tuesday due to a killer sore throat and a memory lapse!

Onto the shoes.

NYFW has come and gone (now it’s London’s turn) and having only attended one show (Costello Tagliapietra – who had some pretty fabulous floral pumps stomping the runway) – I turned to the interwebs to educate myself.

Thanks to shoerazzi.com for giving me everything I needed in one place!

I have immediately fallen in love with the following:


Screen shot 2013-02-19 at 10.19.15 AM

Screen shot 2013-02-19 at 10.19.07 AM

And my personal favorite:

Screen shot 2013-02-19 at 10.18.58 AM

Also bringing me eye candy was fabsugar.com. Bows and Shoes – my two favorite things:

fabsugar

And to wrap it up neatly with a designer I showcased in my last entry – fashionpulsedaily.com shone the spot light on Alejandro Ingelmo.

Screen shot 2013-02-19 at 10.22.45 AM

All of which I will wait patiently for until Forever 21 knocks them off next year and I can buy ’em for $24.80!

<33Mal

Leave a Reply

