Magic Stick: Product Review

OK Ladies, listen up! I have a new secret weapon that everyone needs to know about.

Drum Roll…… The Burt’s Bees Herbal Blemish Stick

ProductDisplay

Recently while on a business trip to Seattle an awesome co worker shared this little secret with me. I was boarding the plane from east coast to west coast with an awful zit lurking on my chin. By the time we landed on got to the hotel my chin was crazy! This zit was just angry! That’s when she wiped out this magically like stick and changed my life. I as unsure at first, I usually put tooth paste on zits, and since the next day was filled with meetings I didn’t know if I should try something new. But she has amazing skin so I decided to try it out. I applied it to a q-tip and showed that monster who was boss. And like magic the next morning it was 90% gone. I couldn’t believe it. That night we took the Red-Eye back to New York and that next day I was at Rite Aid picking up a Blemish Stick of my very own.

 

 

 

For just $8 bucks, this is one product that everyone should have!

Leave a Reply

