The Look: Colored Brows

20120902-232659.jpg

Fashion week is upon us and all I can think about is what kind of makeup look will I be doing for Fashion’s Night Out. Flipping through some of my September issues and looking at beauty photos on tumblr, I got inspired by the makeup looks in Prada’s and Chanel’s Fall 2012 collections. It was all about the brows. And if you know me you know I love a good brow.
So I decided to test out this look on the lovely Tanisha.

20120904-151428.jpg

I used Lime Crime eyeshadow primer on the whole brow with a white eyeliner to draw in the shape and fill in her brows. Then I went over it with a cobalt blue loose pigment shadow. The ending results…bright defined brows.
I plan on doing a similar look with brows to match my blue hair.

20120902-235745.jpg

So stay tuned for pics of my look from Fashion’s Night Out along with pics of any beautynistas ( yes I said BEAUTYNISTAS) that catch my eye.

-Keisha taught you 😉

Leave a Reply

